GlamGlow Youthmud!

untitled (2)

Have you guys tried GlamGlow Masks yet? I got a GlossyBox a few months back with a travel size of the GlamGlow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate . I thought it was kind of weird and didn’t know if I would like it. So, I decided to give it a shot.  I noticed right away that it was very earthy smelling and looked like it had pieces of bark in it.  Usually masks that say tingle burn me, so I was sure this would burn me too. The mask heated up and I waited and waited and you know what? No burn! I thought, huh well it probably won’t do much then. So I rinsed it off and continued on with my shower. As I checked my face in the mirror I couldn’t believe how much cleaner my skin looked. I knew I needed to exfoliate but was unaware of how badly! My cheeks had a nice pink glow and there wasn’t a flaky piece of skin left on my face. So I am here to tell you yes GlamGlow is expensive ($65 a jar) but it is WELL worth it. I am definitely adding it to my Christmas list and if you see a sale don’t think twice and snatch it up. You only need to use it maybe once a week if you need to but could get away with twice a month. At that rate a tube would last you a whole year! Have any of you tried GlamGlow? Do you have a favorite mask? Comments are welcome and appreciated! Thank you!

P.S. I do not get paid to say this! I really love this product!

6 thoughts on “GlamGlow Youthmud!

Leave a Reply

