New Review! Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

20141230-095506.jpg

I bought this mascara about a week ago and decided to give it a try. To be honest I don’t love this mascara. It says it’s unique brush gives your eye lashes the fan effect and that they are open, which it actually does so that claim is a positive! It also makes your lashes stick together so they look very thin which is not my cup of tea. Personally I love mascara that lengthens and volumizes my lashes. This mascara does have incredible wear time with no flaking or smearing which is awesome considering I didn’t use the waterproof version, I really hate waterproof mascara. It crumbles off when you go to remove it, but not before then. If this mascara gave volume I would be in mascara heaven! I went ahead and layered it with Maybelline Full and Soft mascara and got the desired effect I was looking for. To wrap things up if you are looking for a mascara that opens up your eyes and curls lashes as well as stays on all day and night with no flaking you are in the right spot. If you are looking to thicken or have really thin lashes go ahead and layer this mascara with another formula and you should be golden! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

